jump to navigation

Blight & Bright October 6, 2010

Posted by Anne in Uncategorized.
trackback

Steve and I have been sick for the past few days. Since Sunday, really. And boy, am I tired of it! Our symptoms include:

  • sinus drainage
  • sore throat
  • tiredness
  • chest congestion
  • tiredness

Yes. So much tiredness, it deserves two lines. I went to sleep early last night and woke up late this morning – nearly missed my bus – and I still feel tired! I feel bad because I didn’t get to finish any of the readings for my favorite class, and I only got half of the readings done for one of the others. Plus, I turned in a pretty crappy paper.

On the bright side, we got to go on a tour of the university archives this week! It was so fantastic – I loved every minute of it! I’m hoping I’ll be able to work there in the not so distant future. So here’s hoping…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

